Executive Committee Members

OFFICERS 2015-2017

mary_ann_m_profile2President
Mary Ann Mahony
History, 860-832-0119
mahonym@ccsu.edu

AAUP 01Vice President
Paul Petterson
Poli.Sci., 860-832-2969
pettersonp@ccsu.edu

 

DHanfordSecretary
Dana Hanford
Library, 860-832-2058,
hanfordd@ccsu.edu

Treasurer        Mark Cistulli, MIS, 832-3247, mark.cistulli@ccsu.edu

DELEGATES-AT-LARGE

shelly_jones2Shelly Jones
Math
860-832-2857
jonessem@ccsu.edu


AAUP 02Jay Melnyk
Exercise Sciences
860-832-2160
melnykjaa@ccsu.edu

 

COUNCIL MEMBERS

AAUP staff Adair 01Stephen Adair
Sociology
860-832-2979
adairs@ccsu.edu

 

CCSU 16-17_2Tom Burkholder
Chemistry
860-832-2683
burkholder@ccsu.edu

AAUP 04William Fothergill,
Counseling & Wellness,
860-832-1639,
fothergillw@mail.ccsu.edu 


Susan Holt
, Psychology, 860-832-3116, holts@ccsu.edu

Dave Johnson, Geography, 860-832-2841, david.p.johnson@ccsu.edu

Mary Ann Mahony (Chapter President), History, 860-832-0119, mahonym@ccsu.edu


AAUP staff Prof Kean_croppedKevin Kean
Psychology
860-832-3116
keankej@ccsu.edu

 

AAUP staff Dr Oconnor 01croppedJohn O’Connor
Sociology
860-832-2975
oconnorjohn@mail.ccsu.edu


AAUP 01Paul Petterson
Political Science
860-832-2969
pettersonp@ccsu.edu

 

AAUP staff Dr Williams 03Louise Williams
History
860-832-2806
williamsl@ccsu.edu