Executive Committee Members

OFFICERS 2017-2019

AAUP staff Dr Williams 03President  Louise Williams
History
Phone: 860-832-2806
williamsl@ccsu.edu

Vice-President Tom Burkholder
Chemistry
860-832-2683
burkholder@ccsu.edu

 

 

Secretary  Jesse Turner
Literacy, Elementary, & Early Childhood Education
Phone: 860-832-2178
TurnerJ@ccsu.edu

 

 

Treasurer   Jared Ragusett
Economics
Phone: 860-832-2726
jaredr@ccsu.edu

 

 

DELEGATES-AT-LARGE 2017-2019
Andrea June
Psychological Science
Phone: 860-832-3105
ajune@ccsu.edu

 

 

Sinead Ruane
Management & Organization
Phone: 860-832-3287
ruane@ccsu.edu

 

 

COUNCIL MEMBERS


Mihai Băileşteanu  2017-2019

Mathematical Sciences
Phone: 860-832-0047
mihaib@ccsu.edu

 

 

CCSU 16-17_2Tom Burkholder 2017-2019
Chemistry
860-832-2683
burkholder@ccsu.edu

AAUP 04William Fothergill  2016-2018
Counseling & Wellness,
860-832-1639,
fothergillw@mail.ccsu.edu 

 

Shelly Jones 2017-2019
Mathematical Sciences
860-832-2857
jonessem@ccsu.edu

 

 

AAUP staff Prof Kean_croppedKevin Kean 2017-2018
Psychology
860-832-3116
keankej@ccsu.edu

AAUP staff Dr Oconnor 01croppedJohn O’Connor  2016-2018
Sociology
860-832-2975
oconnorjohn@mail.ccsu.edu

Robbin Smith 2017-2018
Political Science
860-832-2793
smithr@ccsu.edu

 

 

AAUP staff Dr Williams 03Louise Williams  2016-2018
History
860-832-2806
williamsl@ccsu.edu

 

ARCHIVE

Executive Committee Members _ 2015-2017_CCSU-AAUP