Executive Comm

OFFICERS

President             MaryAnn Mahony, History, 832-0119, mahonym@ccsu.edu

Vice Pres.             Guy Crundwell,  Chemistry & Biochemistry, 832-2682, crundwellg@ccsu.edu

Secretary             Jacob Werblow, Teacher Education, 832-2474, werblowjac@ccsu.edu

Treasurer             Mark Cistulli, MIS, 832-3247, mark.cistulli@ccsu.edu

At-large                 Wangari Gichiru, Teacher Education, 832-2574, gichiru@ccsu.edu

At-large                 Rob Schumaker, MIS, 832-3296, r.schumaker@ccsu.edu

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Stephen Adair, Sociology, 832-2979, adairs@ccsu.edu

Anthony Beatman, Accounting, 832-3220, BeatmanandAssoc@aol.com

William Fothergill, Counseling & Wellness, 832-1639, fothergillw@mail.ccsu.edu 

Susan Holt, Psychology, 832-3116, holts@ccsu.edu

Dave Johnson, Geography, 832-2841, david.p.johnson@ccsu.edu

Mary Ann Mahony (Chapter President), History, 832-0119, mahonym@ccsu.edu

John O’Connor, Sociology, 832-2975, oconnorjohn@mail.ccsu.edu

Paul Petterson, Political Science, 832-2969, pettersonp@ccsu.edu

Jesse Turner, Reading & Language Arts, 832-2178, turnerj@ccsu.edu

Louise Williams, History, 832-2806, williamsl@ccsu.edu