Executive Comm

OFFICERS 2015-2017

President             MaryAnn Mahony, History, 860-832-0119, mahonym@ccsu.edu

Vice Pres.             Paul Petterson, Poli.Sci., 860-832-2969, pettersonp@ccsu.edu

Secretary             Dana Hanford, Library, 860-832-2058, hanfordd@ccsu.edu

Treasurer             Mark Cistulli, MIS, 832-3247, mark.cistulli@ccsu.edu

At-large                 Shelly Jones, Math, 860-832-2857, jonessem@ccsu.edu

At-large                 Jay Melnyk, Phys Ed, 860-832-2160, melnykjaa@ccsu.edu

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Stephen Adair, Sociology, 860-832-2979, adairs@ccsu.edu

Tom Burkholder, Chemistry, 860-832-2683, burkholder@ccsu.edu

William Fothergill, Counseling & Wellness, 860-832-1639, fothergillw@mail.ccsu.edu 

Susan Holt, Psychology, 860-832-3116, holts@ccsu.edu

Dave Johnson, Geography, 860-832-2841, david.p.johnson@ccsu.edu

Mary Ann Mahony (Chapter President), History, 860-832-0119, mahonym@ccsu.edu

Kevin Kean, Psychology, 860-832-3116, keankej@ccsu.edu

John O’Connor, Sociology, 860-832-2975, oconnorjohn@mail.ccsu.edu

Paul Petterson, Political Science, 860-832-2969, pettersonp@ccsu.edu

Louise Williams, History, 860-832-2806, williamsl@ccsu.edu